Realistic Illustrations of Disney Princesses

Exactly a month ago Greg and I were at Disneyland. It’s hard to believe. And I’m somewhat more in love with Disney than I was before. I haven’t yet put any posts together about our trip, but to commemorate the incredible day that was June 16th 2014 I thought I’d share these stunning illustrations of Disney Princesses by Jirka Väätäinen.

Jirka_Disney_Alice Jirka_Disney_Ariel Jirka_Disney_Belle Jirka_Disney_Cinderella Jirka_Disney_Esmerelda Jirka_Disney_Jasmine Jirka_Disney_Pocahontas Jirka_Disney_Rapunzel Jirka_Disney_SnowWhite Jirka_Disney_Tinkerbell

(Source)

One comment on “Realistic Illustrations of Disney Princesses

  1. wannabepoet says:

    Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

