Project 365: Week 18 – 21

I’ve been super scarce around here, and I don’t really like it that much. Sometimes I feel this blog is becoming a 365 project, and it’s really not. I have a whole list of things written on my phone of things I want to blog about and share, but I just never get around to doing it. Because when I’ve spent so much time on the computer all day, I just want to live in the real world for the rest of the day.

Anyway, a scarf update!

Don’t forget to like my blog’s facebook page for updates directly to your facebook feed, or better yet – subscribe on the right side bar. You can also follow me on bloglovin’, instagram and check out my blog’s Facebook app. Have a great week.

Week 18

Week 19

Week 20

Week 21

Leave a Reply

