Project 365: Week 14 – 17

I started out updating this every Sunday. Then it became every 2nd week, because I didn’t want to spam you all. Then, well, sometimes I lost track of the week, sometimes I ran out of time, and sometimes it just got too overwhelming sorting through all the pictures to put a post together, and here we are at a 4 week update!

There are some goodies in this one, with lots of new accessories (including gifts, my wedding tiara and a “clip on necklace” from a top I bought) and scarves.

Don’t forget to:

  • Like my blog’s facebook page on the side bar —>
  • Follow me on instagram here (I promise it’s more than just scarf selfies)
  • Check out nifty Facebook tab which houses all my Project 365 looks🙂

Have you tried any of these looks?

Week 14

Week 15

Week 16

Week 17

4 comments on “Project 365: Week 14 – 17

  1. frumachava says:

    That pink hat! So cute. There’s just not been a wrap that isn’t great. You constantly give me great new ideas. Thanks!

  2. kibaria says:

    Great job!
    I’ve been a silent fan since the beginning of your project, I’m loving sharing this journey with you!

    Your last, much anticipated, post was full of surprises! Many beautiful uses of your new scarves and accessories.

    Your zigzags are great! And your shaper! Wow! And your black and white zigzags forever day! Impressive!

    Many blessings!

    • Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s always great meeting new friends online who have had an insight into your life🙂 I hope this continues to inspire you, as it continues to push me. Be well.

Leave a Reply

