Project 365: Weeks 6 & 7

Just because I haven’t been updating the blog, it doesn’t mean I’ve neglected this little project. I’m uploading daily on instagram (where you can follow me on leelipman89 – I promise it’s not all daily scarves). Looking back, it shows I need to try more hanging down looks (I like the plait in week 6) and need to try show the other side of my head, or my neck might get stuck that way.

I think I need to get some more scarves, I’m actually interested in counting how many I have. If you have any that you’re planning on throwing out or don’t match any of your clothes anymore, give me a shout, perhaps we could do a swapsies🙂

Either way, have a wonderful week guys!

Week 6

Week 7

2 comments on “Project 365: Weeks 6 & 7

  1. Devorah says:

    Such cool pictures! Love the colors!

Leave a Reply

