Some Youtube videos you should watch. (Hint: they involve Disney)

For someone who works in Social Media, and spending plenty time on all social media platforms, I must admit that the one I just don’t have the patience for is youtube. Whaaat? I know, right. Weird. Partly, I’m too lazy at work to search for my earphones. Partly I don’t have the patience for the video to load. Or I simply just never get round to watching your video. So basically, it reallly needs to be good i I’m going to sit through the whole thing.

And I sat through 3 simultaneous youtube videos last night. I mean, that is more than one single video.

But I couldn’t help but dhare this greatness. It started with an innocent video on my Facebook timeline, and now I’ve gone and watched a whole bunch of these. As a Disney lover, these videos all base themselves around the music and characters. Seriously, go watch these. And then go watch all of Todrick Hall’s youtube videos.

Go on. Do it.

But start with these.

And for good measure, here are some of my other favourite Disney orientated youtube videos.

Do you have a favourite or a video you think I have to watch? Please send it my way!

2 comments on “Some Youtube videos you should watch. (Hint: they involve Disney)

  1. Zsa says:

    I don’t know if i’ll ever stop laughing – these are amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

