Everyone gets a little sad sometimes.

Don’t worry, it’s not me who’s sad. You’ll see.

I wouldn’t quite say I’ve been busy recently, but I’m not quite sure where I have been to have somewhat neglected this little space. I guess my lunch breaks have been busy, as that’s usually when I find time to write. I don’t write much at home. I prefer to spend time watching Master Chef (our latest series addiction. We are self confessed reality TV junkies, and that’s ok)

Anyway, considering I don’t have much to update you on I’m going to showcase some artwork that literally made me go “awwww” out loud at my desk (OK, I’m sorry it’s more superhero themed stuff. But – the cuteness!) Does this not somehow break your little heart?

emo_batman emo_joker emo-green-lantern emo-hermione emo-hulk emo-ron emo-superman emo-wonderwoman

(source)

Leave a Reply

