A dose of Harry for the day.

So in my past life (read: childhood). I was the hugest Harry Potter fan. I may or may not have written about this previously, but I’m not sure I want to dig up blog archives of posts to prove it to you. But I saw this and it made me smile. And I hope that it’ll make anyone who lived through (and with) Harry and the gang, smile too.

1 (1)  e im q6

(Apologies for some of them not coming out. Anyway, source here.)

2 comments on “A dose of Harry for the day.

  1. Zsa says:

    LOVE this! Sex bomb Kreacher had me laughing for days, and victimised-by-shampoo Snape!

Leave a Reply

