Cape Town: my one true love.

I’m completely in love with this city, and if you’ve ever been here it’s easy to see why. I’ve been so much more in love with Cape Town since moving to Sea Point and working in town, as I get to see some of the most beautiful views simply driving to and from work. Even a drive down to the gym is beautiful, especially as on my way home I see the most glamorous sunsets (1st prize would probably be walking along the promenade for those sunsets, and not just taking a drive past).

The other day I was stuck in some gross traffic which was making me late for gym. I was complaining to Greg on whatsapp as the cars barely moved. He said “Lee-Ann, you always talk about how much you love the views in Cape Town, so just sit and appreciate it”. Words of wisdom I tell you. It made my drive in traffic a whole lot more pleasant.

I'm not sure what I love more: Cape Town, sunsets, or Cape Town sunsets.

A photo posted by Lee-Ann Lipman Gelb (@leelipman89) on

The Cape Town sunset collection.

A photo posted by Lee-Ann Lipman Gelb (@leelipman89) on

Oh, you know, just your average drove home from gym. #capetown #unedited

A photo posted by Lee-Ann Lipman Gelb (@leelipman89) on

Cape Town: in love with this city (and beautiful sunsets) #unedited

A photo posted by Lee-Ann Lipman Gelb (@leelipman89) on

Beautiful Cape Town #unedited.

A photo posted by Lee-Ann Lipman Gelb (@leelipman89) on

The view right now. Cape Town, I love you.

A photo posted by Lee-Ann Lipman Gelb (@leelipman89) on

Sea Point, you beaut.

A photo posted by Lee-Ann Lipman Gelb (@leelipman89) on

8pm stroll on the beachfront.

A photo posted by Lee-Ann Lipman Gelb (@leelipman89) on

Beautiful Cape Town

A photo posted by Lee-Ann Lipman Gelb (@leelipman89) on

Cape town❤

A photo posted by Lee-Ann Lipman Gelb (@leelipman89) on

A cape town sunset so beautiful last night, I just had to stop my car to take a photo.

A photo posted by Lee-Ann Lipman Gelb (@leelipman89) on

Leave a Reply

