The coolest cupcake stand you’ll ever see.

I have a love for things that are different and unique, so when I saw a cupcake stand made out of old records, I had to have it, and I knew I could make it (well, get my dad to make it). So the two of us, very swiftly embarked on our own little creative project.

From Pinterest:

record cupcake stand

To my very own:

cupcake stand made out of old records

This upcycled (if you don’t now what that means, see the definition here) project was super quick, and took a short visit to the Milnerton market to buy some old records. Thankfully, it didn’t matter what the music what, and I just made sure to pick ones with pretty colours in the middle. I’m lucky my dad is so super cool, useful, and creative🙂

One comment on “The coolest cupcake stand you’ll ever see.

  1. […] A Little Bit of Lee There's enough to go around. HomeAbout MeMy Designs RSS ← The coolest cupcake stand you’ll ever see. […]

Leave a Reply

