What I Have Learned on Pinterest.

In my just-over-a-month of Pinterest perusal I have come to see, learn, love and pin many things. But the one thing that really became clear to me was an observation about Americans.

They love 3 things:

1. Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough.

Chocolate Cookie Dough Brownies

Chocolate Cookie Dough Brownies

Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

Eggless Cookie Dough

Eggless Cookie dough (i.e it’s safe to eat, as is!)

2. Peanut Butter.

Peanut Butter Pie

Peanut Butter Pie

Peanut Butter Cups

Peanut Butter Cups

3. Oeros.

Oreo Truffle Cupcakes

Oreo Truffle Cupcakes

Oreo Cheesecake Cupcakes

Oreo Cheesecake Cupcakes

In no specific order, and in any possible combination.

Peanut Butter wrapped Oreo in a Chocolate Chip Cookie

Oreo peanut butter chocolate chip cookie brownies

Seriously, all you have to do is type in “peanut butter oreo chocolate chip” and you’ll find plenty gluttonous options! Or of course, you could stick to any one (or two) of the above and see what you can find.

An accurate observation, if I do say so myself.

2 comments on “What I Have Learned on Pinterest.

  1. Megs says:

    What I’ve learned from this post: pinterest will make you fat, with its recipes, but still expect you to look like a goddess in anything. le sigh.

    These look delicious though!

    • Lee-Ann Lipman says:

      Hahaha! Yes! And that as wellπŸ˜‰
      Someone actually told me they unfollowed me bc I posted too many recipes… oopsyπŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

