The er… apple of my eye?

It always happens tat when you are meant to be doing some work, something more exciting comes along. In this case, my Media exam tomorrow which no-one knows how or what to study for it, so you can understand the frustration and attempts to give up trying to study. There are only so many boring readings you can do, and not having a clue what to expect because the papers and the course changes every year doesn’t help either.

Enter: the internet. My personal pleasure. And after some link-clicking I find another set of glorious photoshop tutorials waiting for me to try them. And so I did. The tutorial is directly followed as I didnt have the patience to search for or take my own photo of a fruit. And this was quite a nice one.

So taking a photo of my boyfriend, his face how now been implanted onto a pear. “The pear of my eye” doesn’t quite have the same ring as “apple”, eh?

Follow the tutorial here at PhotoshopStar, and put your face into a fruit. Or vegetable. Or something of the sort. EnjoyπŸ™‚

my linking still isn’t working for some reason, so here it is too:

http://www.photoshopstar.com/effects/how-to-cheat-with-visualization-in-photoshop/

One comment on “The er… apple of my eye?

  1. Greg says:

    i need proof that that is in fact me…….

Leave a Reply

