Laduma! Vuvuzela! FIFA 2010.

So for my Digital Media Seminar (the same class that is to blame for the creation of this blog) I had to make a Digital Story on something of interest to tourists when they visit for the games. A digital story is kind of like a video, but it has narration and as it suggests – tells a story. I decided to do it on the Vuvuzela (as you might remember, I posted about it previously being used in Israel and had a laugh to myself) and I think it went quite well🙂 Have a few issues of sound in the middle, so just keep quiet and listen hard lol. Take note of the song in the background, “Stand as One” used in the background, the video you can watch on youtube here.

So I cant find how to imbed the zoopy videos like I do with youtube ones =[ but please give my video a watch (and comment!) at this link, follow the digitalmediauct user to check out the videos of my classmates🙂

3 comments on “Laduma! Vuvuzela! FIFA 2010.

  1. The Esteemed Sage of Central August Spirit Exalted says:

    good stuff lee!
    especially enjoyed the one poking out of gregs ear…

  2. Lee Lipman says:

    lol thanks🙂
    hearing aid, eh?😉

  3. yulianti says:

    bzzzz…bzzz…. *vuvuzela’s sound*
    lol

Leave a Reply

