Childlike wisdom

So while I get accustomed to the world of blogging as I peruse this site, I came across a blog that I found cute, sweet, somewhat-inspiring, and definetelly worth sharing!

In this blog, the author has taken quotes from various books (many childrens books, but also from classics or other known books) and related them to something occuring in her life or a thought she has had. Or maybe she just found them inspiring and posted them up.

Its actually really sweet. And by looking through the different categories I came across books I was actually familiar with [Its also giving me insight into the concept of the categories on wordpress]. It doesnt matter on the date of the post, because the quotes can be relevant whenever you read them. Thats something thats so special about quotes, they’re timeless. In fact, this is such a great idea to blog about. If only I’d thought about it. Well, may it inspire me only to blog and post more.

Leave a Reply

