[Design]amite!

Let us start this blog with our (or rather, my) first post.

As a what-was-once high-school-graphic-design student, a current freelance designer within my community, a photoshop fan and an enthusiast of unique and innovative design,  I thought why not focus this blog on just that. “That” being – all of the above. And more. Anything related to art, design or anything cultural or creative. If it is encountered in my life – it will be posted.

Also if I like I might post some of the recent things I’ve had to design or other random stuff I may have come up with on photoshop, or pictures I’ve taken, or…yeah🙂 Worst comes to worst I may just post up some random links of awesome stuff for you to check out. Who doesn’t love aimlessly browsing the web😉

Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

